Palm Beach County
  Ophthalmology Society, Inc.
Doctor's Listing:

By Name

By Location
Interested in Membership
2019 Membership Renewal
Members Area
Society Members Only
Florida Society of Ophthalmology (FSO)
Thanks to our Sponsors
2019 Officers:

 Joseph Nezgoda, MD
 Deval Joshi, MD
   Vice President
 Michael Connor, MD

Keith Kuhr
  Executive Director
Debra Lambert
  Executive Secretary

Membership Dues
can be paid Online
with a Credit Card!!


Alphabetical Doctors Listing - C's


This page contains an alphabetical list of member ophthalmologists in
Palm Beach County whose last name starts with the letter "C".    
From here you can see a doctors specialty, send e-mail, or visit their
personal home pages.
(when available)

Cabanellas, Jennine M., M.D.

  Comprehensive Ophthalmology

Board Certified

The Wellington Wellness Institute
13421 South Shore Drive, Suite 203
Wellington, FL  33414
Telephone:  561-333-3440
FAX:  561-333-3554

Back to Top

Camejo, Larissa, M.D.

  Glaucoma, Cataracts and Dry Eye

Board Certified

601 University Blvd., Suite 202
Jupiter, FL  33458
Telephone:  561-223-6557
FAX:  561-526-8754

Back to Top

Cano, David B., M.D.

   Corneal & External Disease, Anterior Segment Surgery,
   Cornea and Refractive Surgeon, External Disease,
   Comprehensive Ophthalmology

Board Certified

Past President of Florida Society of Ophthalmology
Past Treasurer & Past President of the Palm Beach County Ophthalmology Society

2002 Ophthalmologist of the Year - Palm Beach County Ophthalmology Society

Cano & Manning Eye Center
2068 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd.
West Palm Beach, FL  33409
Telephone:  561-684-4773
FAX:  561-684-9526

Back to Top

Coffman, Tom, M.D.

   Cataract & Lens Implant, Biofocal Reduction Specialist

Board Certified

Visual Health & Surgical Centers
2889 10th. Avenue North
Lake Worth, FL  33461
Telephone:  561-964-0707
FAX:  561-227-3192

Back to Top

Connor, Michael A., M.D.

Dr. Connor

   Oculoplastics Surgery

Board Certified

Past President

Oculoplastic and Orbital Consultants
4060 PGA  Blvd., Suite 101
Palm Beach Gardens, FL  33410
Telephone:  561-845-6500
FAX:  561-845-6300

Back to Top


  2008 Ophthalmologist of the Year was awarded to
Dr. Alan Aker, MD.

  2007 Ophthalmologist of the Year was awarded to
Dr. Louis Feldgoise, MD.

  2004 Ophthalmologist of the Year was awarded to
Dr. Emanuel Newmark, MD.

2003 Ophthalmologist of the Year was awarded to
Dr. Michael Levine, MD.

2002 Ophthalmologist of the Year  was awarded to
Dr. David Cano, MD.

  2001 Ophthalmologist of the Year was Awarded to
Dr. Mark Michels, MD.

Palm Beach County Ophthalmology Society First Ever Honorary Membership Awarded to Dr. Charles D. Kelman.  Click on name to read the article.