Palm Beach County
  Ophthalmology Society, Inc.
Doctor's Listing:

By Name

By Location
Interested in Membership?
2024 Membership Renewal
Members Area
Society Members Only
Florida Society of Ophthalmology (FSO)
Thanks to our Sponsors

2024 Officers:
 Deval Joshi, MD
 Helayna Brown, MD
   Vice President
 Melissa Iglesias, DO

Keith Kuhr
  Executive Director

Membership Dues
can be paid Online
with a Credit Card!!


   Application for Membership


Even if you are mailing in a check this form needs to be completed and
click the submit button .... Thank you!

      Application for Membership

/ /
Visual Verification Image

* Required
By clicking on the submit button you are electronically signing your membership application and that the information provided is true and correct.  You also agree to allow the above information to be used by the Palm Beach Ophthalmology Society, Inc. as needed for membership purposes.  Note: We do not share any information with any outside sources or other members. 
Membership is for a calendar year and dues are $160.00 per year.

  2008 Ophthalmologist of the Year was awarded to
Dr. Alan Aker, MD.

  2007 Ophthalmologist of the Year was awarded to
Dr. Louis Feldgoise, MD.

  2004 Ophthalmologist of the Year was awarded to
Dr. Emanuel Newmark, MD.

2003 Ophthalmologist of the Year was awarded to
Dr. Michael Levine, MD.

2002 Ophthalmologist of the Year  was awarded to
Dr. David Cano, MD.

  2001 Ophthalmologist of the Year was Awarded to
Dr. Mark Michels, MD.

Palm Beach County Ophthalmology Society First Ever Honorary Membership Awarded to Dr. Charles D. Kelman.  Click on name to read the article.