Palm Beach County
  Ophthalmology Society, Inc.
Doctor's Listing:

By Name

By Location
Interested in Membership?
2024 Membership Renewal
Members Area
Society Members Only
Florida Society of Ophthalmology (FSO)
Thanks to our Sponsors

2024 Officers:
 Deval Joshi, MD
 Helayna Brown, MD
   Vice President
 Melissa Iglesias, DO

Keith Kuhr
  Executive Director

Membership Dues
can be paid Online
with a Credit Card!!


Alphabetical Doctors Listing - G's


This page contains an alphabetical list of member ophthalmologists in
Palm Beach County whose last name starts with the letter "G".    
From here you can see a doctors specialty, send e-mail, or visit their
personal home pages.
(when available)

Gallogly, Paul M., M.D.

    Vitreous Retinal Diseases

Board Certified

Retina Care Specialists
3399 PGA Blvd., Suite 350
Palm Beach Gardens, FL  33410
Telephone:  561-624-0099
FAX:  561-624-7373

Back to Top

Goldman, Darin R., M.D.


Board Certified

117 NE 13th. Street
Delray Beach, FL  33444
Phone: 561-394-6499
Fax:  561-391-6004

Back to Top

Goldman, David A., M.D.

    Cataract and Intraocular Lens, Laser Vision Correction,
    Medical and Surgical Diseases of the Cornea,
    Dry Eye Management

Board Certified

Goldman Eye
3502 Kyoto Gardens Drive, Suite B
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Phone: 561-630-7120
Fax: 561 -630-7122

Back to Top

Gorscak, Jason J., M.D.

Jason J. Gorscak, M.D.


    General Ophthalmology

Board Certified


See vision Eye Institute
1035 S SR7, Suite 119
Wellington, FL  33414
Telephone:  561-621-2020

Back to Top


  2008 Ophthalmologist of the Year was awarded to
Dr. Alan Aker, MD.

  2007 Ophthalmologist of the Year was awarded to
Dr. Louis Feldgoise, MD.

  2004 Ophthalmologist of the Year was awarded to
Dr. Emanuel Newmark, MD.

2003 Ophthalmologist of the Year was awarded to
Dr. Michael Levine, MD.

2002 Ophthalmologist of the Year  was awarded to
Dr. David Cano, MD.

  2001 Ophthalmologist of the Year was Awarded to
Dr. Mark Michels, MD.

Palm Beach County Ophthalmology Society First Ever Honorary Membership Awarded to Dr. Charles D. Kelman.  Click on name to read the article.